Section Staff

Title Name
Section Director Yvette Barrett
Assistant Section Director Heidi Pierce
Section Treasurer Rand Potter
Section Coach Administrator
J.P. Marié
Section Coach Trainers Jock Hamilton & Sean O'KeefeDeron Shields & John Keefer
Section Referee Administrator Ted Marsh
Section Director of Assessment Steve Jacobs
Section Director of Instruction Martin Bittner
Section Developer Greg Pierce
Section Resource SpecialistRhona Higgins
Section VIP Coordinator J.P. Marié
Section Management Administrator Robert Bierman
Section Marketing Director <open>
Section Camp Director <open>
Section Secretary Judi Richards
Section Auditor
Section Webmaster Kevin Mitchell
Section Tournament Director <open>
Section CVPA Samantha Richards
Section eAYSO Administrator Rand Potter
Area 2A Director
[web site]
Sean O'Keefe
Area 2B Director
[web site]
Marie Nahass
Area 2C Director
[web site]
Mike Morrissey
Area 2D Director
[web site]
Jay Ballinger
 Area 2E Director
[web site]
Mark Lake
Area 2F Director
[web site]
Contact Section Director
Area 2J Director
[web site]
Jose Payne
Area 2N Director
[web site]
Michael Cassidy
Area 2S Director Gibby Reynolds
Subpages (1): Historical Section Staff