Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Section 2

Section Director's Awards

Section 2 - Director Awards

Extraordinary Volunteer Award

This award is presented to individuals that always go above and beyond for the good of our players and the betterment of our organization.

 Award YearAward Winners 
 2018Jen Garrett
Michael Cassidy
Derek Westphal

Exceptional Volunteer Award

 Award YearAward Winners 
 2018Peter Gollinger
 2017Alan Lee
Sandra Atkinson
 2016Bob Bierman
Michael Cassidy
Travis Kenison
 2015Mike Morrissey
Terry Krout
 2014Judith Richards
Samantha Richards
Ted Marsh
Greg Pierce
 2013Lorie Rakstins
Heidi Pierce
 2012Alan Matre
Rand Potter

Section 2 Area of the Year Award


 Award Year Winning Area
 2018 Area E

Section 2 Region of the Year Award

 Award Year Winning Region Area
 2018 Elko, NV - 556 E

National Partners

Our sponsors

Section Address

American Youth Soccer Organization - Section 2

125 Hawthorne Ct. 
Pleasant Hill, California 94523

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Section 2  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login